Get all your Red Hot chili Peppers lyrics!



By The Way

By The Way Cover

All songs written by Red Hot Chili Peppers.


 1. "By the Way"
2. "Universally Speaking"
3. "This Is the Place"
4. "Dosed"
5. "Don't Forget Me"
6. "The Zephyr Song"
7. "Can't Stop"
8. "I Could Die for You"
9. "Midnight"
10. "Throw Away Your Television"
11. "Cabron"
12. "Tear"
13. "On Mercury"
14. "Minor Thing"
15. "Warm Tape"
16. "Venice Queen"

By the way story

By the way booklet

By the way is the eight studio album by Red Hot Chili Peppers. It was released in 2002 on Warner Bros. Records. It sold 1,8 million copies worldwide in the first week. The album peaked at #2 on the Billboard top 200 albums chart, on place higher than Californication. The biggest hit from By the way is its title track, who made #1 in the Billboard rock chart.


All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.

Copyright 2008 - Red Hot Chili Peppers lyrics